## MEMBERS OF SCHOOL P T A COMMITTEE

Website www.memsschool.net Email : memsschool@gmail.co			
SL.NO	NAME	COMMITTEE	PHONE NO
1	RADHAKRISHNAN	President	9447974841
2	SHEEBA	M PTA President	9400701568
3	SURESH T V	Vice- President	
4	THANKAMANI	EXE- Member	
5	DEEPA	Member	
6	HARIHARAN	Member	
7	VIJI M	Member	
8	PADMA PRASAD	Member	
9	SAVITHRI	Member	
10	SANDEEP	Member	
11	RASEENA	Member	
12	ARAVIND	Member	
13	NIJEESH RAJ	Member	
14	SILJA V S	Member	
15	AMBILI RAJ	Member	
16	IBRAHIM M P	Member	
17	ASWATHI C P	Member	
18	BEENA	Member	
19	SREENIVASAN	Member	2 2
20	SUNIL KUMAR	Member	
21	ASWATHI	Member	

ALAM RO, CALIEUT U